

Attendee List – 2017 Presidents Luncheon December 14, 2017

Geoff Radtke, - REIBC Governor - Cariboo/Northwest Prince Rupert - BC Assessment Cindy Nesselbeck - REIBC Governor - Vancouver Island - Nanaimo Clayton Olson - REIBC Governor - Vancouver - BC Assessment Keith MacLean - REIBC Governor - Vancouver - BC Assessment Doug Gilchrist – REIBC Governor – Thompson/Okanagan – City of Kelowna Sean Mcginnes – REIBC Governor – Kootenay – BC Assessment Russell Cooper – REIBC Governor – Fraser Valley – BC Assessment Greg Steves – REIBC Past President – Province of BC Daniel John- REIBC President-Elect – Sutton Group, Seafair Realty Susan Antoniali – REIBC Secretary/Treasurer – City of North Vancouver Troy Abromaitis – REIBC President – Bucci Developments William McCarthy – W.P.J McCarthy & Company John McCarthy – W.P.J McCarthy & Company Rob Howard – NCL New Coast Lifestyles Timothy Callaghan - Bank of Merrill Lynch Hayden Johnstone - AEC Property Tax Michael Drouillard – Harper Grey LLP Guy Akester – Translink Rodney Sytsma - CBRE Limited Table Sponsorship – Concert Properties