

Attendee List – 2017 Presidents Luncheon December 14, 2017

Geoff Radtke, - REIBC Governor - Cariboo/Northwest Prince Rupert - BC Assessment

Cindy Nesselbeck – REIBC Governor – Vancouver Island – Nanaimo

Clayton Olson – REIBC Governor – Vancouver – BC Assessment

Keith MacLean - REIBC Governor - Vancouver - BC Assessment

Doug Gilchrist – REIBC Governor – Thompson/Okanagan – City of Kelowna

Sean Mcginnes – REIBC Governor – Kootenay – BC Assessment

Russell Cooper – REIBC Governor – Fraser Valley – BC Assessment

Greg Steves - REIBC Past President - Province of BC

Daniel John- REIBC President-Elect - Sutton Group, Seafair Realty

Susan Antoniali – REIBC Secretary/Treasurer – City of North Vancouver

Troy Abromaitis – REIBC President – Bucci Developments

William McCarthy - W.P.J McCarthy & Company

John McCarthy - W.P.J McCarthy & Company

Rob Howard – NCL New Coast Lifestyles

Timothy Callaghan - Bank of Merrill Lynch

Hayden Johnstone - AEC Property Tax

Michael Drouillard – Harper Grey LLP

Guy Akester – Translink

Rodney Sytsma - CBRE Limited

Table Sponsorship – Concert Properties

Rudy Nielsen – Landcor Data Corporation

Jeff Tisdale – Landcor Data Corporation

Michael Thibert - Nominee Member

Sergio Custodio - Fasken Martineau Du Moulin LLP, Chair, Urban Land Institute- BC Chapter

John D'Eathe – REIBC Award of Excellence winner

Connie Fair – BC Land Titles and Survey Authority

Andrea Fletcher – REIBC Past President

Ian Mcnaughton - REIBC Past President

Jennifer Johnstone – Central City Foundation

Nathan Worbets – REIBC Past President

Table Sponsorship - Real Estate Division - UBC Sauder School of Business

Keath Gordon Williams – London Pacific Property Agents Inc

Graham Held – Appraisal Institute of Canada-BC

Christina Dhesi- Appraisal Institute of Canada-BC

Sheila Sontz - Dexter Realty

Samantha Gale – Mortgage Brokers Association of BC

Troy Resvik - Mortgage Brokers Association of BC

Mayor Darrell Mussatto - City of North Vancouver

Rob Reichelt - REIBC Golf Committee Chair

Barry Holmes - Colliers International

David John Eger – Altus Group

Jarret Krantz - REIBC Cariboo Chapter Chair

Jacqui Mendes – Society of Notaries Public of BC

Elizabeth Model – Downtown Surrey Business Improvement Association

Geoff Green - Cushman & Wakefield

Calvin Ross - REIBC Award of Excellence Winner

Kathleen Cunningham - Law Institute of BC

Kevin Arndt – UBC Sauder School of Business, Real Estate Division

Andre Gravelle - REIBC Past President

Stan Hamilton – REIBC Honorary Member

Jack Froese – Mayor, Township of Langley

Leslie Howatt – Real Estate Errors and Ommissions Insurance Corp.

Devon Kanhai – UBC School of Business, Real Estate Division

Liz Tutt – Real Estate Errors and Ommissions Insurance Corp.

Jody Puff - Vancouver Native Housing Society

Julia Hallett – Peoples Trust Company

Richard Sirola - REIBC Golf Committee

Jack Wong – Real Estate Foundation of BC

BC Assessment - TABLE SPONSOR

Ryan Froese - City of Anmore Councilor

Nicole Read - Mayor, Maple Ridge

Lisa Peters, QC – Law Institute of BC , Chair

Dave Eddy

Steven Wong

Roy Leung

John Finlayson

Mira Bajic, Real Estate Investor

Glen Neufeldt, BC Assessment

Brian Meakin, Turner Meakin Property Management

Mike Meakin, Turner Meakin Property Management

Lee Caldwell, Sutton Group

Stephanie Butler, Real Estate Foundation of BC

Nick Davies, Real Estate Foundation of BC

Roger Williams, Professional Association of Managing Agents

Clinton Wark, CareVest Capital Inc.

Mimi Liu, Hays Recruitment

Ghader Al-Jaber, Hays Recruitment

Greg Mitchell, South Coast British Columbia Transportation Authority

Philip Langridge, Churchill Property Corporation
Danica Djurkovic, Architectural Institute of BC
Dougal Shewan, VWR Capital Corporation
Paul Penner, Real Estate Compensation Funds Corporation
Dave Crossley, Planning Institute of BC
Judi Whyte, REIBC Award of Excellence Winner
Charles Johnstone, REIBC Past President
Rob Gagne, AEC International
Jillian Mann, GWL Realty Advisors
Randy Felty, GWL Real Estate Advisors