

Attendee List – 2017 Presidents Luncheon December 14, 2017

Geoff Radtke, - REIBC Governor - Cariboo/Northwest Prince Rupert - BC Assessment

Cindy Nesselbeck - REIBC Governor - Vancouver Island - Nanaimo

Clayton Olson – REIBC Governor – Vancouver – BC Assessment

Keith MacLean - REIBC Governor - Vancouver - BC Assessment

Sean Mcginnes - REIBC Governor - Kootenay - BC Assessment

Russell Cooper - REIBC Governor - Fraser Valley - BC Assessment

Greg Steves - REIBC Past President - Province of BC

Daniel John- REIBC President-Elect – Sutton Group, Seafair Realty

Susan Antoniali – REIBC Secretary/Treasurer – City of North Vancouver

Troy Abromaitis – REIBC President – Bucci Developments

William McCarthy - W.P.J McCarthy & Company

John McCarthy – W.P.J McCarthy & Company

Rob Howard – NCL New Coast Lifestyles

Timothy Callaghan - Bank of Merrill Lynch

Michael Drouillard - Harper Grey LLP

Guy Akester – Translink

Rodney Sytsma - CBRE Limited

Rudy Nielsen - Landcor Data Corporation

Jeff Tisdale – Landcor Data Corporation

Michael Thibert - Nominee Member

Sergio Custodio – Fasken Martineau Du Moulin LLP, Chair, Urban Land Institute- BC Chapter

John D'Eathe – REIBC Award of Excellence winner

Connie Fair – BC Land Titles and Survey Authority

Andrea Fletcher – REIBC Past President

Ian Mcnaughton - REIBC Past President

Jennifer Johnstone – Central City Foundation

Nathan Worbets - REIBC Past President

Keath Gordon Williams - London Pacific Property Agents Inc

Graham Held – Appraisal Institute of Canada-BC

Christina Dhesi- Appraisal Institute of Canada-BC

Sheila Sontz – Dexter Realty

Samantha Gale - Mortgage Brokers Association of BC

Troy Resvik – Mortgage Brokers Association of BC

Mayor Darrell Mussatto - City of North Vancouver

Rob Reichelt - REIBC Golf Committee Chair

Barry Holmes – Colliers International

David John Eger - Altus Group

Jarret Krantz – REIBC Cariboo Chapter Chair

Jacqui Mendes - Society of Notaries Public of BC

Elizabeth Model – Downtown Surrey Business Improvement Association

Geoff Green - Cushman & Wakefield

Calvin Ross - REIBC Award of Excellence Winner

Kathleen Cunningham - Law Institute of BC

Kevin Arndt – UBC Sauder School of Business, Real Estate Division

Andre Gravelle - REIBC Past President

Stan Hamilton – REIBC Honorary Member

Jack Froese – Mayor, Township of Langley

Leslie Howatt – Real Estate Errors and Ommissions Insurance Corp.

Devon Kanhai – UBC School of Business, Real Estate Division

Liz Tutt – Real Estate Errors and Ommissions Insurance Corp.

Jody Puff – Vancouver Native Housing Society

Julia Hallett – Peoples Trust Company

Richard Sirola - REIBC Golf Committee

Jack Wong – Real Estate Foundation of BC

BC Assessment - TABLE SPONSOR

Ryan Froese - City of Anmore Councilor

Nicole Read – Mayor, Maple Ridge

Lisa Peters, QC - Law Institute of BC, Chair

Dave Eddy

Steven Wong

Roy Leung

John Finlayson

Mira Bajic, Real Estate Investor

Glen Neufeldt, BC Assessment

Brian Meakin, Turner Meakin Property Management

Mike Meakin, Turner Meakin Property Management

Lee Caldwell, Sutton Group

Stephanie Butler, Real Estate Foundation of BC

Nick Davies, Real Estate Foundation of BC

Roger Williams, Professional Association of Managing Agents

Clinton Wark, CareVest Capital Inc.

Mimi Liu, Hays Recruitment

Ghader Al-Jaber, Hays Recruitment

Greg Mitchell, South Coast British Columbia Transportation Authority

Philip Langridge, Churchill Property Corporation

Danica Djurkovic, Architectural Institute of BC

Dougal Shewan, VWR Capital Corporation

Paul Penner, Real Estate Compensation Funds Corporation

Dave Crossley, Planning Institute of BC

Judi Whyte, REIBC Award of Excellence Winner

Jillian Mann, GWL Realty Advisors

Randy Felty, GWL Real Estate Advisors

Glen Neufeldt, BC Assessment

Trevor Brown, BC Assessment

Chris Danchuk, BC Asssessment

Gina Li, BC Assessment

Katherine Junkin, BC Assessment

Jeffrey To, BC Assessment

Jimmy Yip, BC Assessment

Wesley Lam, BC Assessment

Gordon Price, Fellow-SFU Centre for Dialogue

Mary-Ann Booth, Councilor, District of West Vancouver

Alec Warrender, City of Kelowna

Graham Allen, REIBC Past President

John Mayr, Society of Notaries Public of BC

Jesse Vaid, Society of Notaries Public of BC

Judith Mosley, Vancouver Heritage Foundation

Andrew Ramlo, Chair, Planning Institute of BC

Umesh Chand, REIBC Pacific Fraser Chapter

Nancy Skeels, REIBC Nanaimo Chapter

John Bridal, UBC Sauder School of Business – Real Estate Division

Terrance Ma, UBC Sauder School of Business – Real Estate Division

Graham McIntosh, UBC Sauder School of Business – Real Estate Division

Dave Moore, UBC Sauder School of Business - Real Estate Division

Regina Marklund, Turner Construction Company

Mitchell Cross, Turner Construction Company

Tara Culham, BC Society of Landscape Architects

Darlene McCoy, REIBC Victoria Chapter

John Neuls, Langara

Robert deWit, Greater Vancouver Home Builders Association

Davd Hutniak, LandlordBC

Dorin Danci, REIBC Fraser Pacific Chapter

Mandy Hansen, Chair, BC Real Estate Foundation

Jacques Khouri, REIBC Past President

Ron McLaughlin, Councillor - Village of Lions Bay

Ian Lindsay, Lindsay & Associates RE/Max First Realty

Jim Stewart, President BC Real Estate Association

John McLachlan, Lex Pacific Law Corporation

Derek Holloway, Assessment Audi

Allan Corbett, REIBC Past President

Tom Davidoff, Centre for Urban Economics and Real Estate

Cathy Colborne, REIBC Thompson-Okanagan Chair

David Highfield, BC Assessment

Robert Fawcett, REIBC Award of Excellence Winner

Paul LaBranche, Building Owners and Managers Association of BC

Yee Chow, UBC Sauder School of Business, Real Estate Division

Dean Pelletier, City of Burnaby

Eugen Klein, Land Title & Survey Authority of BC, Director

Luca Bortolazzo, BCIT Student

Matthew Lindsay, BCIT Student

Anne Choi, BCIT Student

Roman Tagliafierro, BCIT Student

Huan Ly, BCIT Student

Jacky Fu, BCIT Student

Josh Lomax, BCIT Student

Trevor Hesleton, BCIT Student

Nathalie Fernandez, BCIT Student

Leanna Denny, BCIT Student

Nathan Laronde, BCIT Student

Armin Gill, BCIT Student

Max Van Renesse, BCIT Student

Zhal Sean, BCIT Student

Amber Gilmore, BCIT Student

Steven Lam, BCIT Student

Marat Alibecov, BCIT Student

Chris Hasek-Watt, Conner, Clark & Lunn Private Capital

Gary Gray, Royal LePage

Jeremy Bramwell, Bramwell & Associates Realty Advisors

Chris Harper, NKF Devencore

Jageero Johl, ICBC

Ron Toigo, Shato Holdings Ltd.

Peter Toigo, Shato Holdings Ltd.

Roy Toigo, Shato Holdings Ltd.

Sultan Thiara, Shato Holdings Ltd.

Sarah Toigo, Shato Holdings Ltd.

Dylan Toigo, Shato Holdings Ltd.

Nolan Toigo, CBRE

Brody Toigo, BMO

John Shevchuk, Lex Pacific Law Corporation

Erin Seeley, Real Estate Council of BC

Robert Holmes, QC, Real Estate Council of BC

Charles Johnstone, AEC Property Tax

Curt Cossey, AEC Property Tax

Gary Newell, AEC Property Tax

Hayden Johnstone, AEC Property Tax

Robert Gagne, AEC Property Tax

David Nishi-Beckingham, AEC Property Tax

Stephanie McNeil, Altus Group

Peter Remillong, REIBC Past President

Ardeshir Behmardi Kalantari, Maven West Capital Partners

Rod Adam, Arbor Commercial Real Estate Services Inc.

Scott Watson, BCSLA President

Craig Watters, Concert Properties

Andrew Tong, Concert Properties

Brian McCauley, Concert Properties

John McLaughlin, Concert Properties

John Dooling, Concert Properties

Derek Jones, Concert Properties

Gwen Tang, Concert Properties

Doug Hamming, Concert Properties

Daniel Jones, Campbell & Pound Advisors

Lita Powell, Licar Management Group

Martin Sprenkles, Century 21 Performance Realty

John Castle, BC Assessment

Susan MacGregor, Professional Association of Managing Agents