

## 2018 Presidents' Luncheon Lets talk real estate value, risk & return with Community Builders

## Attendee List

Helena Zhu, Dexter Associates Realty Mona Murray, REIBC Governor

**Erin Seeley, Real Estate Council of BC** Sean McGinnis, REIBC Governor

**Guy Akester, Translink** Keith MacLean, REIBC Governor

**Eric Freudenreich, Port Metro Vancouver** Valeria Lifanova, REIBC Governor

**Gregory Steves, REIBC Past President Daniel John, REIBC President** 

Dan Milburn, District of North Vancouver **Umesh Chand, REIBC Governor** 

Jeremy Berger, Insight Specialty Consulting Susan Antoniali, REIBC President-Elect

**Cheryl Vickers, Lex Pacific Law Corporation** Troy Abromaitis, REIBC Past President

Rebecca Olson, BC Assessment Rob Reichelt, REIBC Golf Committee Chair

Claudia Schulenburg, BC Assessment Jill Atkey, BC Non -Profit Housing Association

Jason Grant, REIBC Past President Michael Trites, BC Real Estate Association

**Dougal Shewan, REIBC Award of Excellence** Jennifer Johnstone, Speaker, Central City

Samantha Gale, Mortgage Brokers Association

of BC

Ian Macnaughton, REIBC Past President

**Jacqui Mendes, BC Notaries Association** 

**Daniel Boisvert, BC Notaries Association** 

Ron Usher, The Society of Notaries Public of BC

John D'Eathe, REIBC Award of Excellence

**Geoff Radtke, REIBC Governor** 

**Doug Page, REIBC Governor** 

Clayton Olson, REIBC Governor

Cindy Nesselbeck, REIBC Governor

Foundation

Mandy Hansen, Speaker, Insight Specialty

Consulting

Stephanie Allen, Speaker, Catalyst Community

Development

**Robert Brown, Catalyst Community** 

Development

Nathan Worbets, REIBC Past President

**Leslie Howatt, REEIOC** 

Andrea Fletcher, REIBC Past President

Dave Crossley, Planning Institute of BC

**Bryon Brandle, REEIOC**