The Real Estate Institute of British Columbia

2018 REIBC Recognition Dinner

Attendee List

- ✤ Alexis Allan, Diamond Land Consultants
- ✤ Graham Allen, REIBC Past President and Award of Excellence Winner
- ✤ Susan Antoniali, 25 Year Recipient
- ✤ John Barbisan, Fraser Valley Real Estate Board
- ✤ G.W. Wayne Braid
- Bryon Brandle, 40 Year Recipient, & Real Estate Errors and Omissions Insurance Corp.
- ✤ Donovan Collins, 40 Year Recipient
- ✤ Gaye Collins
- ✤ Dave Crossley, Planning Institute of BC
- ✤ Tara Culham, BC Society of Landscape Architects
- ✤ John D'Eathe, REIBC Award of Excellence
- ✤ Robert Fawcett, REIBC Award of Excellence
- ✤ John Finlayson
- ✤ Samantha Gale, Mortgage Brokers Association of BC
- ✤ Michael Goldberg
- ✤ Jason Grant, REIBC Past President
- ✤ Mandy Hansen, REIBC Past President
- ✤ Leslie Howatt, Real Estate Errors and Omissions Insurance Corp.
- ✤ Angie Hui, Dorset Realty Group
- ✤ Bel Hume, Hume Appraisals Ltd.
- ✤ Ronald Hume, 40 Year recipient
- ✤ Darlene Hyde, BC Real Estate Association
- ✤ Carole Jolly, Planning Institute of BC
- ✤ Debbie Kennedy
- ✤ Brian Kennedy, 40 Year Recipient
- ✤ Jarret Krantz, REIBC Chapter Chair
- ✤ Michelle Lai, Dorset Realty Group
- ✤ Dean Lange, 25 Year Recipient

- ✤ Ian Macnaughton, 55 Year Recipient
- ✤ Daniel McElheron, REIBC Chapter Chair
- ✤ Philip McKenzie, 35 Year Recipient
- ✤ Jacqui Mendes, BC Notaries
- ✤ Lonnie, Neufeld, Burgess Cawley Sullivan
- ✤ Troy Resvick, Mortgage Brokers Association of BC
- ✤ Cal Ross, Past President/ Award of Excellence winner
- ✤ Damian Roussin, Dorset Realty Group
- ✤ Ronald J. Schuss, 45 Year Recipient
- ✤ Erin Seeley, Real Estate Council of BC
- Dougal Shewan, Award of Exellence
- ✤ Gregory Steves, REIBC Past President
- ✤ Stephen Vincent, BC Society of Landscape Architects
- ✤ Judi Whyte, 35 Year recipient
- Rhoda Witherly, BC Notaries
- ✤ Darlene Wood, 35 Year recipient
- ✤ Nathan Worbets, REIBC Past President