

## 2018 REIBC Recognition Dinner Attendee List

- ❖ Aldine Larsen, 25 Year Recipient
- ❖ Alexis Allan, Diamond Land Consultants
- ❖ Andrea Fletcher, REIBC Past President
- ❖ Angie Hui, Dorset Realty Group
- ❖ Bel Hume, Hume Appraisals Ltd.
- ❖ Brian Kennedy, 40 Year Recipient
- ❖ Brian Meakin, 35 Year Recipient
- ❖ Bryon Brandle, 40 Year Recipient, & Real Estate Errors and Omissions Insurance Corp.
- ❖ Cal Ross, Past President/ Award of Excellence winner
- ❖ Carole Jolly, Planning Institute of BC
- ❖ Cathy Colborne, REIBC Chapter Chair
- Cathy Liu
- ❖ Cindy Nesselbeck, REIBC Governor
- Clayton Olson, REIBC Governor
- ❖ Damian Roussin, Dorset Realty Group
- ❖ Danica Djurkovic, Architectural Institute of BC
- ❖ Daniel John, REIBC President-Elect
- ❖ Daniel McElheron, REIBC Chapter Chair
- ❖ Darlene Wood, 35 Year recipient
- ❖ Dave Crossley, Planning Institute of BC
- ❖ David Nishi-Beckingham, AEC Property Tax
- ❖ Dean Lange, 25 Year Recipient
- Debbie Kennedy
- ❖ Donovan Collins, 40 Year Recipient
- ❖ Doug Gilchrist, REIBC Governor
- ❖ Doug Page, REIBC Governor
- ❖ Dougal Shewan, Award of Exellence

- Erin Seeley, Real Estate Council of BC
- **❖** Gaye Collins
- ❖ Geoff Radtke, REIBC Governor
- ❖ Gina Li, BC Assessment
- ❖ Graham Allen, REIBC Past President and Award of Excellence Winner
- Greg Steves, REIBC Past President
- Gregory Steves, REIBC Past President
- ❖ Ian Macnaughton, 55 Year Recipient
- ❖ Inder Nijjar, BC Assessment
- ❖ Jacques Khouri, REIBC Past President
- Jacqui Mendes, BC Notaries
- ❖ Jageero Johl, 30 Year Recipient
- ❖ Jarret Krantz, REIBC Chapter Chair
- ❖ Jason Grant, REIBC Past President
- ❖ Jeff Tisdale, Landcor Data Corporation
- ❖ Joanne Nielsen
- ❖ Joey Lee, BC Assessment
- John Mcnaughton
- ❖ Joh Neuls, Langara
- ❖ John D'Eathe, REIBC Award of Excellence
- ❖ John Barbisan, Fraser Valley Real Estate Board
- ❖ John Finlayson
- ❖ John Neuls, Langara College
- ❖ Juanita Russell
- Judi Whyte, 35 Year recipient
- \* Kate Junkin. BC Assessment
- \* Karen Kolic, Landcor Data Corporation
- \* Kathleen Cunningham, The Law Institute of BC
- ❖ Keith MacLean, REIBC Governor
- \* Kerry D. Wong, 30 Year Recipient
- ❖ Lane D'Eathe
- Leslie Howatt, Real Estate Errors and Omissions Insurance Corp.
- ❖ Lonnie, Neufeld, Burgess Cawley Sullivan
- ❖ Mandy Hansen, REIBC Past President
- Maria Meakin
- ❖ Mercedes Wong, IREM Director
- Michelle Lai, Dorset Realty Group
- ❖ Mike Law, BC Assessment
- ❖ Nancy Skeels, REIBC Chapter Chair
- ❖ Nathan Worbets, REIBC Past President
- ❖ Nicholas Harrison, BC Assessment

- Niko Papoutsakis, BC Assessment
- ❖ Paul Penner, Real Estate Compensation Fund Corp.
- ❖ Pavel Potiav, BC Assessment
- ❖ Philip McKenzie, 35 Year Recipient
- \* Randy Wenger, 25 Year Recipient
- \* Raymond Eng, 25 Year Recipient
- \* Rhiannon Carpentier, REIBC Chapter Chair
- \* Rhoda Witherly, BC Notaries
- \* Richard Osborne
- \* Richard Taunton, BCIT Real Estate Association
- \* Rob Greene, Landquest Realty
- ❖ Robert Fawcett, REIBC Award of Excellence
- \* Robert Metcalf, 40 Year Recipient
- \* Roger Cheng, 25 Year Recipient
- \* Ronald Hume, 40 Year recipient
- \* Ronald J. Schuss, 45 Year Recipient
- Rudy Nielsen, Landcor Data Corporation
- \* Russell Cooper, REIBC Governor
- \* Ryan Paul Malcolm, Ntitrix Development Corp.
- ❖ Samantha Gale, Mortgage Brokers Association of BC
- ❖ Scott Ullrich. REIBC Past President/Award of Excellence
- ❖ Sean McGinnis, REIBC Governor
- Siohban Ward
- Stephen Vincent, BC Society of Landscape Architects
- Susan Antoniali, 25 Year Recipient
- ❖ Tara Culham, BC Society of Landscape Architects
- ❖ Tom Davidoff, UBC Centre for Urban Economics and Real Estate
- ❖ Troy Abromaitis, REIBC President
- ❖ Troy Resvick, Mortgage Brokers Association of BC
- Umesh Chand, REIBC Chapter Chair
- Wei (William) Jing, Henmao Appraisals Ltd.
- ❖ Wendy Royle, Real Estate Compensation Fund Corp.