

2019 Presidents' Luncheon Translink of the Future: Moving in a Growing Region

A conversation with the CEO of Translink, Kevin Desmond and David Podmore, RI December 12, 2019

Location:

The Four Seasons Hotel 791 W Georgia St. Vancouver, BC V6C 2T4

Confirmed Attendee List as of November 1, 2019

Judith Adamick, RI – REIBC Second Year Member

Susan Antoniali, RI – REIBC President

Maria Bajic, RI - REIBC Second Year Member

Jeremy Berger, RI - REIBC Second Year Member

Wayne Braid, RI – BC Notaries Association

Umesh Chand, RI - REIBC Governor

Yee Chow - UBC Sauder School of Business

Dave Crossley – The Planning Institute of British Columbia

Tara Culham - British Columbia Society of Landscape Architects

John D'Eathe, RI (Retired) - Award of Excellence

Kevin Desmond – CEO of Translink

Dianna Dickey, RI - Sutton Group Seafair Realty

Samantha Gale – Mortgage Brokers Association of BC

Andre Gravelle, RI - UBC Sauder School of Business

Chris Hamade - Open2Discussion

Stanley W. Hamilton – REIBC Honourary Member

Leslie Haycock – Professional Association of Managing Agents



Len Hayley, RI - CJ Orion Real Estate Services Ltd.

Leslie Howatt – Real Estate Errors and Omissions Corporation

Ellen Hsu, RI - REIBC Second Year Member

Charles Johnstone, RI – REIBC Past President

Devin Kanhai, RI - UBC Real Estate Division

Morgan Kolic - REIBC Development Coordinator

Christian Kim, RI – REIBC Second Year Member

Jennifer Lim - UBC Sauder School of Business

Jacqueline Lowe - British Columbia Society of Landscape Architects

Terrence Ma, RI - UBC Sauder School of Business Real Estate Division

Keith Maclean- Talbot, RI – REIBC Governor

Ian Macnaughton, RI (Ret) – REIBC Past President

Sean McGinnis, RI – REIBC Governor

Graham McIntosh, RI - UBC Sauder School of Business Real Estate Division

Brian Meakin, RI - Turner Meakin Management Co. Ltd.

Mike Meakin, RI - Turner Meakin Management Co. Ltd.

Claire Mochrie – global FRAMEWORKS Ltd.

Elizabeth Model - Downtown Surrey Business Improvement Association

Dave Moore, RI- UBC Sauder School of Business

Mona Murray, RI – REIBC Governor

Cindy Nesselbeck, RI - REIBC Governor

Clayton Olson, RI - REIBC Governor

Doug Page, RI - REIBC Governor

David Podmore, RI - REIBC Award of Excellence

Camilo Rodriguez - Mortgage Broker Association of BC

Herman Sandhu – REIBC Second Year Member

Erin Seeley – Real Estate Council of BC



Brenda Southam - REIBC Executive Officer

Geoff Radtke, RI - REIBC Governor

Calvin Ross, RI (Ret) – REIBC Past President

Wendy Royle - Real Estate Compensation Fund Corporation

Dougal Shewan, RI – REIBC Award of Excellence

Richard Sirola, RI – REIBC Golf Committee

Damian Stathonikos – Building Owners and Managers Association of BC

Michael Trites – BC Real Estate Association

Clinton Wark - REIBC Second Year Member

Dave Watt - Real Estate Errors and Omissions Corporation

Roger Williams – Professional Association of Managing Agents

Aaron Xiao, RI - REIBC Second Year Member

Edwin Yan, RI - REIBC Governor

Jessica Yee, RI - UBC Sauder School of Business