

2019 Presidents' Luncheon Translink of the Future: Moving in a Growing Region

A conversation with the CEO of Translink, Kevin Desmond and David Podmore, RI December 12, 2019

Location:

The Four Seasons Hotel 791 W Georgia St. Vancouver, BC V6C 2T4

Confirmed Attendee List as of November 29, 2019

Judith Adamick, RI – REIBC Second Year Member

Graham Allen, RI – REIBC Past President

Susan Antoniali, RI – REIBC President

Jennifer Armstrong – BC Assessment

Mira Bajic - REIBC Second Year Member

Tyler Bains - CBRE Ltd.

Wayne Berg - Coast Capital

Dritan Bego – BC Assessment

Christina Bhalla - AIC-BC

Jeremy Berger, RI - REIBC Second Year Member

Daniel Boisvert - BC Notaries Association

Wayne Braid, RI – BC Notaries Association

Shirley Brightman, RI - City of Burnaby

Jeremy Bramwell, RI - Bramwell & Associates

Rhiannon Carpentier, RI – BC Assessment

John Castle, RI – BC Assessment

Celene Chan - Alabster Homes



Umesh Chand, RI – REIBC Governor

Emily Chen – TD Bank

Grant Cho -GG Capital Partners Inc.

Yee Chow - UBC Sauder School of Business

Mia Ciric, RI - City of Burnaby

Charlotte Coates - BC Assessment

Dave Crossley – The Planning Institute of British Columbia

Tara Culham - British Columbia Society of Landscape Architects

Marcie Cyr - Genworth

John D'Eathe, RI (Retired) - Award of Excellence

Kevin Desmond – CEO of Translink

Dianna Dickey, RI - Sutton Group Seafair Realty

Terry Dowle, RI - AIC-BC

John Eastwood, RI – REIBC Past President

Connie Fair – BC Land Title Survey Authority

Andrea Fletcher, RI - Lee & Associates Commercial Real Estate Services (BC) Ltd

Gina Ford, RI – REIBC Second Year Member

Samantha Gale – Mortgage Brokers Association of BC

Navdeep Gill - Central City Foundation

Sara Girdler, RI – BC Assessment

Michael Goldberg, RI - UBC

Gordon Grant - Genworth

Jason Grant, RI - REIBC Past President

Andre Gravelle, RI - UBC Sauder School of Business

Rob Greene, RI – REIBC Governor

Chris Hamade – Open2Discussion



Stanley W. Hamilton – REIBC Honourary Member

Leslie Haycock – Professional Association of Managing Agents

Len Hayley, RI - CJ Orion Real Estate Services Ltd.

Jillian Henderson, RI - JH Lease Consulting

Leslie Howatt – Real Estate Errors and Omissions Corporation

Ellen Hsu, RI - REIBC Second Year Member

Kim Johansen, RI – REIBC Second Year Member

Jageero Johl, RI – ICBC

Daniel John, RI – REIBC Governor

Charles Johnstone, RI – REIBC Past President

Jennifer Johnstone - Central City Foundation

Devin Kanhai, RI - UBC Real Estate Division

Brian Kennedy, RI (Ret).

Joshua Kepkay - MacDonald Realty

Christian Kim, RI – REIBC Second Year Member

Morgan Kolic - REIBC Development Coordinator

Jenny Konkin - Whole Way House

Herman Kwee - Alabaster Homes

Tim Laidler – The Village of Anmore

Katie Lee - Brookfield Asset Management

Gina Li, RI – BC Assessment

Jennifer Lim - UBC Sauder School of Business

Jacqueline Lowe - British Columbia Society of Landscape Architects

Terrence Ma, RI - UBC Sauder School of Business Real Estate Division

Bryan MacIntosh - Prospera

Keith Maclean-Talbot, RI - REIBC Governor



Ian Macnaughton, RI (Ret) - REIBC Past President

Rob Madsen - U-Lock Storage

Sean McGinnis, RI – REIBC Governor

Graham McIntosh, RI - UBC Sauder School of Business Real Estate Division

Anne McMullin – Urban Development Institute

Garreth McRae - Wesgroup

Brian Meakin, RI - Turner Meakin Management Co. Ltd.

Mike Meakin, RI - Turner Meakin Management Co. Ltd.

Clare Mochrie – global FRAMEWORKS Ltd.

Elizabeth Model, RI - Downtown Surrey Business Improvement Association

Bill Mollard - Union Gospel Mission

Lauren Monteuffel - Anglemont Financial

Dave Moore, RI- UBC Sauder School of Business

Mona Murray, RI – REIBC Governor

Rudy Neilsen, RI – Landcor Data Corporation

Cindy Nesselbeck, RI - REIBC Governor

Clayton Olson, RI - REIBC Governor

Doris Orr - TEC Canada

Doug Page, RI - REIBC Governor

Kevin Pearson - AES Engineering

Dean Pelletier, RI - The City of Burnaby

David Podmore, RI – REIBC Award of Excellence

Gordon Price – SFU The City Program

Geoff Radtke, RI - REIBC Governor

Jenny Reilly -TEC Canada

Camilo Rodriguez – Mortgage Broker Association of BC



Brian Rogers – Westminster Savings Credit Union

Calvin Ross, RI (Ret) - REIBC Past President

Wendy Royle - Real Estate Compensation Fund Corporation

Scott Russel, RI - Sutton Group - Seafair Realty

Herman Sandhu – REIBC Second Year Member

Cindy Schoenauer, RI – REIBC Second Year Member

Erin Seeley – Real Estate Council of BC

Jenny Shao, RI – BC Assessment

Khaled Shariff - Metro Vancouver

Dougal Shewan, RI – REIBC Award of Excellence

Brenda Southam - REIBC Executive Officer

Damian Stathonikos – Building Owners and Managers Association of BC

Gregory Steves, RI – REIBC Past President

Daniel Stewart, RI - Cameron Stephens Mortgage Capital Ltd.

Richard Sirola, RI – REIBC Golf Committee

Paul Sun, RI – BC Assessment

Richard Tam - Influent Group

Blair Tarling, RI - City of Burnaby

Julie Taylorson - Taylor Ryan Executive Search Partners

Jeff Tisdale - Landcor Data Corporation

Jeremy Trigg - Vancity Credit Union

Michael Trites – BC Real Estate Association

Leslie Varley - Central City Foundation

Clinton Wark - REIBC Second Year Member

Dave Watt - Real Estate Errors and Omissions Corporation

Randy Wenger, RI - Metro Vancouver



Brenna Wheatly - Vancity Credit Union

Judith Whyte, RI – REIBC Past President

Roger Williams – Professional Association of Managing Agents

David Wong, RI – Metro Vancouver

Mercedes Wong - Prominent Real Estate Services

Nathan Worbets, RI – REIBC Past President

Aaron Xiao, RI - REIBC Second Year Member

Edwin Yan, RI - REIBC Governor

Jessica Yee, RI - UBC Sauder School of Business