

# We recognize the following members of the Institute.

## 10 Year recognition recipients

Tiah Workman Craig McLellan Debbie Wilson

#### 15 Year recognition recipient

Lisa Martin

### 30 Year recognition recipients

Robert Guenther
Daren Liggett
Michael McCammon

## 35 Year recognition recipient

**Murray Carpenter**