

We recognize the following members of the Institute.

5 Year recognition recipients

Joyce Chong Arnold Joe Devin Kanhai Michael Law Adam Lord Brent Sieb

10 Year recognition recipient

Glen Kirk

15 Year recognition recipients

Randip Bhandal Brad Marko

20 Year recognition recipient

Patricia Begg

25 Year recognition recipient

Dan McCarthy Yvonne Smith

30 Year recognition recipient

Sohan Parmar

35 Year recognition recipient

Margaret Wong

45 Year recognition recipient

John Dean