

We recognize the following members of the Institute.

5 Year recognition recipients

Darryl Anderson Yvonne Deibert Peggy Enemark Stacy Matthes Jared Melvin Matthew Walsh

20 Year recognition recipients

Peter Jones Douglas Page Thomas William Pringle

25 Year recognition recipient

W.D. (Bill) Clifford

30 Year recognition recipient

Peter David Walters

35 Year recognition recipient

Brian Hawkins

45 Year recognition recipient

William F. Fife

50 Year recognition recipient

Andrew Pearson