REIBC Chapters Week of Recognition!

April 7, 2017

Each of our Chapters will be hosting an event to recognize 5,10,15, and 20 year members of the Institute. We will post the event information from the different chapters as they come in.

If you have any questions please contact your Chapter Directors.

Cariboo Chapter
Tuesday April 4, 2017 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twisted Cork Restaurant
1157- 5 Avenue, Prince George
Appetizers and one drink per person provided by REIBC
RSVP by emailing Geoff Radtke @ geoff.radtke@bcassessment.ca 

Fraser Valley Chapter
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 6:00pm
Oak & Thorne
20384 88th Avenue, Langley 
Dinner is free for members celebrating their anniversaries, everyone else buys their own food.
RSVP by emailing Ravinder Punia @ rav.punia@bcassessment.ca

Kootenay Chapter
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 5:30pm-7:30pm
Hideout
821C Baker St, Cranbrook
Appetizers and one drink per person provided by REIBC
RSVP by emailing Trudy Carbonneau @ trudy.carbonneau@bcassessment.ca

Nanaimo Chapter
Wednesday April 5, 2017 12:00pm
Zouglas Restaurant
2021 Estevan Road, Nanaimo
Free lunch for members celebrating their anniversaries, everyone else buys their own food
RSVP by emailing Nancy Skeels @ Nancy.Skeels@nanaimo.ca 

North Fraser Chapter & Vancouver Chapter Joint event
Thursday April 6, 2017 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Blackbird Public House
905 Dunsmuir St, Vancouver
Appetizers and one drink per person provided by REIBC
RSVP by emailing Clayton Olson @ clayton.olson@bcassessment.ca 

Thompson Okanagan Chapter - Kelowna Venue
Thursday, April 6, 2017 5:00 pm
The Xchange Tapas Bar
200-1615 Dickson Ave, Kelowna
Please join us for complimentary appetizers as we recognize our long-term members.
RSVP by Wednesday, April 5 by emailing Amanda Wilms @ amanda.wilms@bcassessment.ca

Thompson Okanagan Chapter - Kamloops Venue 
Wednesday April 5, 2017 5:30pm
Coast Kamloops Hotel & Conference Centre
1250 Rogers Way, Kamloops
Register here

Victoria Chapter
Thursday April 6, 2017 5:00pm
10 Acres Common
620 Humboldt Street, Victoria
Please join us for complimentary appetizers as we recognize our long-term members.
RSVP by emailing Justin Howard @ Justin.Howard@bcassessment.ca