Member Area



The Real Estate Institute of British Columbia operates with an elected Board of 12 Governors that represent the nine regions of the province. Additionally, each of the Institute's nine Chapters is governed by elected Chapter Directors.

Institute members from all segments of the real estate industry further the work of the Institute by participating on Institute Committees and Task Forces.