DesignatedEducatedExperiencedConnected

REIBC Chapters Week of Recognition

April 16, 2018

During the week of April 16-19 each of our Chapters will be hosting an event to recognize 5, 10, 15 and 20 year members of the Institute. We will post the event information from the different chapters as they come in.

If you have any questions, please contact your Chapter Committee members

Cariboo Chapter
Tuesday April 17, 2018 5:30 pm
Upstairs @ The Black Clover
1165 5 Avenue, Prince George
Appetizers and one drink per person provided by REIBC
RSVP by emailing Jarret.Krantz@bcassessment.ca 

Fraser Pacific Chapter
Wednesday April 18, 2018 6:00 pm
Brown's Social House
20159 88th Ave, Langley
Appetizers and one drink per person provided by REIBC
RSVP by emailing Umesh.Chand@bcassessment.ca 

Kootenay Chapter
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hume Hotel - Lydia Room
422 Vernon Street, Nelson 
Appetizers will be provided by REIBC
RSVP by emailing Trudy.Carbonneau@bcassessment.ca 

Thompson Okanagan Chapter 
Thursday April 19, 2018 5:00pm
The Mission TapHouse
3110 Lakeshore Rd, Kelowna
Appetizers and one drink per person provided by REIBC
RSVP by emailing Amanda.Wilms@bcassessment.ca 

Nanaimo Chapter
Wednesday April 18, 2018 12:00pm
Nest Bistro
77 Skinner Strreet, Nanaimo
Free Lunch provided by REIBC
RSVP by emailing Nancy.Skeels@nanaimo.ca 

Vancouver Chapter
Thursday April 19, 2018 6 p.m
Blackbird Public House
905 Dunsmuir Street, Vancouver
Appetizers and one drink per person provided by REIBC
RSVP by emailing Rhiannon.Carpentier@bcassessment.ca

Victoria Chapter
Thursday April 19, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fifth Street Grill
1028 Hillside Avenue, Victoria
Appetizers and one drink per person provided by REIBC
RSVP by emailing Justin.Howard@bcassessment.ca